1991 BMX Nationals

Coverage by TVNZ of the 1991 BMX National Finals held at the Henderson Lincoln track.

Pro Final Placings – Nick Jenner 1, Martin Jenner 2, Nick Lambert 3, Alex Eddington 4, Jason Powrie 5, Paul Luttrell 6, Peter MacIntyre 7, Neil Salter 8 and a broken colar bone.

Categories National Championships, Old School
Related Videos

No Comments